Menu

News

6th Form and College Open Evenings 2019

Posted on: 01.10.19

The dates and times of open evenings are often subject to change. Please check the school or college websites prior to the open evening.

6th Form

School

Phone Number

Website

Date of Open Evening

Thamesview

(01474) 566552

www.thamesviewsch.co.uk/

Thursday 7th  November  6:30pm – 8:30pm

Gravesend Grammar School

(01474) 331893

www.gravesendgrammar.eu

Thursday 12th December (7:00pm  9:00pm)

Longfield Academy

(01474) 700700

www.longfieldacademy.org/

Tuesday 12th November (6:00pm – 8:30pm)

Mayfield Grammar School

(01474) 352896

www.mgsg.kent.sch.uk

Thursday 5th December (6.00pm-8:30pm)

Meopham School

(01474) 814646

www.meopham.kent.sch.uk/

Thursday 28th November (5.00pm-6:30pm)

Northfleet School for Girls

(01474) 831020

www.northfleetgirls.kent.sch.uk/

Wednesday 13th November (6.30pm-8:30pm)

Northfleet Technology College

(01474) 533802

www.ntc.kent.sch.uk/

Thursday 17th  October (6:00pm – 8:00pm)

Saint Georges School

(01474) 533082

www.saintgeorgescofe.kent.sch.uk/

Thursday 14th November  Times TBC

Saint John’s School

(01474) 534718

www.stjohnscs.com

Tuesday 12th November (7pm-9pm)

Strood Academy

(01634) 717121

www.stroodacademy.org/

Wednesday 12th December  (6pm – 8:pm)

Leigh UTC

(01322) 626600

www.theleighutc.org.uk

Wednesday 6th November  (6:00 – 8:00)

Ebbsfleet Academy

(01322) 623100

www.theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk/

Thursday 7th November  5:00pm – 7:00pm

 

Colleges

College

Phone Number

Website

Date of Open Evening

Hadlow College

01732 850551

www.hadlow.ac.uk/

Check website for different subject areas and taster sessions – various dates, locations and subjects

Mid Kent College

(01634) 383000

www.midkent.ac.uk/

Wednesday 6th November (3:30pm – 7:30pm) – Maidstone Campus

Wednesday 13th November (3:30pm – 7:30pm) – Medway Campus

Saturday 16th November (10:00am -1:00pm) – Maidstone Campus

Saturday 23rd November ) 10:00am – 1:00pm) – Medway Campus

North Kent College

(01322) 629400

www.nwkcollege.ac.uk/

Tuesday 15th October ( 3:30pm – 7:30pm) Dartford Campus

Thursday 17th October (3:30pm – 7:30pm) Gravesend Campus

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×