Menu

Our Staff

Last reviewed: April 2022

Senior Leadership Team

Name Responsibility/Notes Contact
Mr G Rorke Headteacher G.Rorke@thamesview.kent.sch.uk
Mr S Christopher Deputy Headteacher S.Christopher@thamesview.kent.sch.uk
Mr B Streets Deputy Headteacher ben.streets@thamesview.kent.sch.uk
Mrs R Beaumont Assistant Headteacher R.BEAUMONT@thamesview.kent.sch.uk
Mrs D Okagbare Assistant Headteacher D.Okagbare@thamesview.kent.sch.uk
Mr J Finneran Assistant Headteacher J.Finneran@thamesview.kent.sch.uk
Mrs J Cyman Assistant Headteacher J.Cyman@thamesview.kent.sch.uk
Mrs L Smith Assistant Headteacher L.Smith@thamesview.kent.sch.uk
Mrs E Davies Assistant Headteacher E.Davies@thamesview.kent.sch.uk
Mr J Martin Assistant Headteacher J.Martin@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Head of Year Team

Name

Responsibility/Notes

Contact

Mr S Doe

Head of Year 10

s.doe@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Mrs S Flowers

Head of Year 9

s.flowers@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Mr J Martin

Head of Year 11

j.martin@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Mrs H Wray

Head of Year 8

h.wray@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Miss M Burdett

Head of Year 8

m.burdett@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Mrs C Lima

Head of Year 7

c.lima@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

 

Welfare and Personal Development Team

Name Responsibility/Notes Contact
Mrs T Weedon Welfare Manager for Years 7 and 8 and Transition Coordinator t.weedon@thamesview.kent.sch.uk
Mrs M O'Toole Welfare Manager for Years 9 and 10 m.otoole@thamesview.kent.sch.uk
Miss R Frost Welfare Manager for Year 11 and Sixth Form and Mental Health Lead r.frost@thamesview.kent.sch.uk
Mrs S Owen Welfare Assistant for Years 9 and 10 s.owen@thamesview.kent.sch.uk
Miss S Seager Welfare Assistant s.seager@thamesview.kent.sch.uk
Mrs C Wade Welfare Assistant c.wade@thamesview.kent.sch.uk
Mrs J Clarke School Counsellor j.clarke@thamesview.kent.sch.uk
Mrs A Morris Inclusions Manager a.morris@thamesview.kent.sch.uk
Mrs N Sandy Whole School Careers Leader and GDPR Coordinator n.sandy@thamesview.kent.sch.uk
Mrs P Stotesbury Youth Worker p.stotesbury@thamesview.kent.sch.uk
Mrs L Lawes Pupil Premium Group Coordinator l.lawes@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

SPECIAL EDUCATIONAL NEEDS AND DISABILITY

Name

Responsibility/Notes

Contact

Ms L O'Keeffe

SENCO

SENCO@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Miss S Weller

Assistant SENCO

SENCO@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Mrs T Prigozhaya

English as an Additional Language Specialist

T.PRIGOZHAYA@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Mr C Boothman

Alternative Provision Manager

C.Boothman@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

 

English Department

Name

Responsibility/Notes

Contact

Miss L Skipsey

Director of English

L.SKIPSEY@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Mr S Palmer

Assistant Director of English

s.palmer2@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Miss A Sims

Assistant Director of English

a.sims@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Mrs C Mclean

Literacy Coordinator

C.MCLEAN@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Mrs W Griffiths

English Teacher

w.griffiths@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Ms C Hamilton

English Teacher

c.hamilton@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Miss L Lawes

English Teacher

l.lawes@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Miss H Wray

English Teacher

h.wray@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Miss S Palmer

English Teacher

s.palmer@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Maths Department

Name

Responsibility/Notes

Contact

Mrs N Tshuma

Director of Maths

N.Tshuma@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Mr N Cuthbert

Assistant Director of Maths and Numeracy Coordinator

n.cuthbert@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Miss S Harman

Assistant Director of Maths

s.harman@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Miss M Desir

Maths Teacher

m.desir@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Mrs S Flowers

Maths Teacher

s.flowers@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Miss M Raveendra

Maths Teacher

m.raveendra@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Mr I Whittaker

Maths Teacher

i.whittaker@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

 

Science Department

Name

Responsibility/Notes

Contact

Mrs E Davies

Director of Science

e.davies@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Miss M Daines

Assistant Director of Science

m.daines@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Mrs S Cox

Science Teacher

s.cox@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Mr P Niven

Science Teacher

p.niven@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Miss R Playle

Science Teacher

r.playle@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Mrs H Sandhu

Science Teacher

h.sandhu@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Mr D Tutt

Science Teacher

d.tutt@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Mr C Beadle

Science Teacher

c.beadle@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Miss L Bunketi

Science Teacher

l.bunketi@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Miss M Evans

Science Teacher

m.evans@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

 

Humanities Department

 

Name

Responsibility/Notes

Contact

Miss  M Long

Director of Humanities

m.long@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Mr A Masalovich

Assistant Director of Humanities

a.masalovich@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Mrs I Coetzee

Teacher of Psychology and History

i.coetzee@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Mr J Goodearl

Teacher of Psychology and History

j.goodearl@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Mr C Lane

Humanities Teacher

c.lane@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Mrs C Lima

Teacher of Child Development

c.lima@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Mrs V Fox

Geography Teacher

v.fox@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Mr D Goh

Geography Teacher

d.goh@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

 

MFL and information technology Department

Name

Responsibility/Notes

Contact

Mr E Martel

Director of EBACC

E.MARTEL@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Miss E Addy

Teacher of MFL

e.addy@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Miss H Austin-Vera Teacher of MFL h.austinvera@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

 

PE, CREATIVE ARTS AND VOCATIONAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

Name

Responsibility/Notes

Contact

Mrs J Cyman

Director of CATS

J.Cyman@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Mr S Doe

Second in Charge of Sport

S.Doe@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Miss F Coote

Performing Arts Subject Leader

F.Coote@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Mrs K Abrey

Teacher of Food

k.abrey@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Miss M Burdett

Teacher of Drama

m.burdett@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Miss L Martin

Teacher of Drama

l.martin@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Mr P Ferguson

Teacher of Drama

p.ferguson@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Mrs A Gardner

Teacher of Art and Graphic Design

a.gardner@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Mrs D Wallis

Art Subject Leader

d.wallis@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Mr M Gayner

Teacher of Music

m.gayner@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Mrs A Reeve

Teacher of DT and Construction

a.reeve@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Mr J Martin

Teacher of PE

j.martin@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Mr D O’Neill

Teacher of PE

d.oneill@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Miss J Scott

PE Subject Leader

j.scott@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Mr M East

Teacher of PE

m.east@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

 

Business Studies

Name

Responsibility/Notes

Contact

Miss E Terry

Subject Leader for Business

e.terry@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Mr L Gardner

Business Teacher

l.gardner@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

 

Support Staff

Employee Name

Department

Responsibility/Notes

 

 

 

Miss J Ahern

Admin

Finance Manager

Miss A Armitage

Admin

Exams Officer

Mrs L Ayres

LSA

 

Mrs S Beadle

LSA

 

Mr M Cairns

Cover Supervisor

 

Mrs J Champ

Admin

Data Analyst

Ms J Clarke

Pastoral

School Counsellor

Mr N Colcombe

ICT

Network Manager

Ms B Conteh

LSAs

 

Miss H Cox

LSAs

3 days a week

Mrs S Cox

Science Technician

Science Technician

Miss N Croxford

LSAs

4 days a week

Miss W Davies Soares

Admin

Librarian

Mrs J Dean

Other Support

Faculty Support Assistant (English and Maths)

Mrs J Doherty

Admin

Receptionist

Ms S Drake

Admin

Facilities Assistant

Mrs R Dugmore

Welfare Support Manager

 

Mrs F Featherstone

Cover Supervisors

 

Mrs S Feighery

LSAs

 

Mrs V Finnigan

Technician

Food Technician

Mrs J Haigh

Cover Supervisors

 

Mr P Henderson

Technicians

Innovations & Vocational Technician

Miss T Jackson

Technicians

Science Technician

Miss E King

LSAs

 

Mrs J Kinslow

LSAs

3 days a week (Mon-Wed)

Mrs W Lajnef

LSAs

 

Mrs N Maxey

PD Welfare

 

Mrs A McCarthy

PD Welfare

 

Mrs K McGowan

Admin

HR Manager

Miss K McSweeney

LSAs

 

Mrs A Morris

Other Support

Inclusion Manager

Mr C Newstead

Technician

Assistant Network Manager

Mrs L Ndyabahika

LSAs

(Agency)

Miss E O’Brien

LSAs

 

Mrs M O’Toole

Welfare Support Manager

 

Miss M Outram

LSAs

 

Mrs S Owen

Welfare Support Officer

 

Miss R Pashley

LSAs

 

Mrs M Pennington

Admin

Headteachers PA

Miss E Principato

Admin

SENCO Admin (Agency)

Mrs N Sandy

Admin

KS4-5 CEAIG & Student Support Coordinator

Miss S Seager

Welfare Support Assistant

 

Miss L Singleton

Admin

Business Manager

Mrs M Smith

Other Support

Attendance and Welfare Officer

Mrs P Stotesbury

Kent Youth Team

Youth Worker

Miss M Thomson

Admin

Finance Assistant/Reception Cover

Mrs C Wade

Welfare Support Assistant

 

Mrs S Watson

PD Welfare

 

Miss T Weedon

Welfare Support Manager

Transition

Miss S Weller

Other Support

Deputy SENCO

Miss G White

PD Welfare

 

Mrs T Wilkinson

LSAs

 

Mr M Willson

PD Welfare

 

Miss L Winn

Admin

HR Assistant

 
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×