Welfare Team




Mrs T Weedon Welfare Manager for Year 7 and Transition Co-ordinator
Mrs M O'Toole Welfare Manager for Years 9 and 11
Miss R Dugmore Welfare Manager for Year 10 and Sixth Form
Mrs S Owen Welfare Officer for Year 8
Miss S Seager Welfare Assistant for Year 9
Mrs C Wade Welfare Assistant for Year 10
Mrs A Morris Inclusions Manager
Mrs M Smith Attendance Officer
Mrs N Sandy Careers Education, Information, Advice and Guidance Coordinator
Mrs P Stotesbury Youth Worker
Mrs L Lawes Pupil Premium Group Coordinator


Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now