Menu

Welfare Team

Name

Responsibility/Notes

Contact

Mrs T Weedon Welfare Manager for Year 7 and Transition Co-ordinator t.weedon@thamesview.kent.sch.uk
Mrs M O'Toole Welfare Manager for Years 9 and 11 m.otoole@thamesview.kent.sch.uk
Miss R Dugmore Welfare Manager for Year 10 and Sixth Form r.dugmore@thamesview.kent.sch.uk
Mrs S Owen Welfare Officer for Year 8 s.owen@thamesview.kent.sch.uk
Miss S Seager Welfare Assistant for Year 9 s.seager@thamesview.kent.sch.uk
Mrs C Wade Welfare Assistant for Year 10 c.wade@thamesview.kent.sch.uk
Mrs A Morris Inclusions Manager a.morris@thamesview.kent.sch.uk
Mrs M Smith Attendance Officer m.smith@thamesview.kent.sch.uk
Mrs N Sandy Careers Education, Information, Advice and Guidance Coordinator n.sandy@thamesview.kent.sch.uk
Mrs P Stotesbury Youth Worker p.stotesbury@thamesview.kent.sch.uk
Mrs L Lawes Pupil Premium Group Coordinator l.lawes@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

 

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×