Menu

Welfare Team

Photo

Name

Responsibility/Notes

Contact

Tw

Mrs T Weedon Welfare Manager for Years 7, 12,13 and Transition t.weedon@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

DSC 0032 croped

Mrs M O'Toole Welfare Manager for Years 8 and 9 m.otoole@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Rf

Miss R Frost Welfare Manager for Years 10,11 and Mental Health Lead r.frost@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

So

Mrs S Owen Welfare Assistant for Years 8 and 9 s.owen@thamesview.kent.sch.uk
Nm Miss N Martin Welfare Assistant for Years 10 and 11 n.martin@thamesview.kent.sch.uk
Am Mrs A Morris Inclusions Manager a.morris@thamesview.kent.sch.uk
Ms Mrs M Smith Attendance Officer m.smith@thamesview.kent.sch.uk
Ns Mrs N Sandy Careers Education, Information, Advice and Guidance Coordinator n.sandy@thamesview.kent.sch.uk
Vf Mrs V Fox Enrichment and Charities Coordinator v.fox@thamesview.kent.sch.uk
Ps croped Mrs P Stotesbury Youth Worker p.stotesbury@thamesview.kent.sch.uk
Ll Mrs L Lawes Pupil Premium Group Coordinator l.lawes@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

 

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×