Year 7 Welfare Structure 2021-2022

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs L Smith

Head of Year 7

Mrs C Lima

Transition Co-ordinator and

Welfare Support Manager

Miss T Weedon

7T Form Tutor

Mr A Masalovich/Ms L Hughes

7H Form Tutor

Miss M Long/Mr D Goh

7A Form Tutor

Mr J Goodearl

7M Form Tutor

Mr C Lane

7E Form Tutor

Mr E Martel/Ms H Vera-Austin

7S Form Tutor

Mr P Jackson

7V Form Tutor

Miss E Addy


Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now