6th Form and College Open Evenings

6th Form and College Open Evenings 2018/19

The dates and times of open evenings are often subject to change.

Please check the school or college websites prior to the open evening.

6th Form

School

Phone Number

Website

Date of Open Evening

Thamesview

(01474) 566552

www.thamesviewsch.co.uk/

Thursday 1st   November 5:00pm – 7:00pm

Gravesend Grammar School

(01474) 331893

www.gravesendgrammar.eu

Thursday 17th January (7:00pm 9:00pm)

Longfield Academy

(01474) 700700

www.longfieldacademy.org/

Monday 12th November (6:00pm – 8:30pm)

Mayfield Grammar School

(01474) 352896

www.mgsg.kent.sch.uk

Thursday 6th December (6.30pm-8:30pm)

Meopham School

(01474) 814646

www.meopham.kent.sch.uk/

Thursday 29th November (5.00pm-7:00pm)

Northfleet School for Girls

(01474) 831020

www.northfleetgirls.kent.sch.uk/

Thursday 15th November (6.30pm-8:30pm)

Northfleet Technology College

(01474) 533802

www.ntc.kent.sch.uk/

Thursday 6th December (5:30pm – 7:30pm)

Saint Georges School

(01474) 533082

www.saintgeorgescofe.kent.sch.uk/

Thursday 8th November Times TBC

Saint Johns School

(01474) 534718

www.stjohnscs.com

Wednesday 14th November (7pm-9pm)

Strood Academy

(01634) 717121

www.stroodacademy.org/

Wednesday 14th Novmber (6pm – 8:pm)

Leigh UTC

(01322) 626600

www.theleighutc.org.uk

Wednesday 7th November (6:00 – 8:00)

Ebbsfleet Academy

(01322) 623100

www.theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk/

Thursday 8th November 5:00pm – 8:00pm

 

 

Colleges

College

Phone Number

Website

Date of Open Evening

Hadlow College

01732 850551

www.hadlow.ac.uk/

Check website for different subject areas and taster sessions – various

dates, locations and subjects

Mid Kent College

(01634) 383000

www.midkent.ac.uk/

Saturday 10th November (10:00am – 1:00pm) – Medway Campus

Wednesday 21st November (3:30pm – 7:30pm) – Medway Campus

Saturday 3rd November (10:00am -1:00pm) – Maidstone Campus

Wednesday 14th November ) 3:30pm – 7:30pm) – Maidstone Campus

North Kent College

(01322) 629400

www.nwkcollege.ac.uk/

Tuesday 16th October ( 3:30pm – 7:30pm) Dartford Campus

Thursday 18th October (3:30pm – 7:30pm) Gravesend Campus

 

Details of other open evenings within Kent can be found on the Kent Choices 4 U website:

http://www.kent.gov.uk/education_and_learning/kentchoices4u_home.aspx

Applications for 6th Form or college are made online through Kent Choices 4 U.

In order to apply online, students will need an unlock code; these will be sent to your home address.