Menu

Contacting us

Please contact Deputy Headteacher Mr Ben Streets on the following email address if you wish to discuss any element of the School’s Remote/Online learning provision – ben.streets@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

We will acknowledge receipt of your email on the same day if received during school hours.

We will address your question as quickly as we can and no longer than two working days.

If you have a question that relates to the following subjects please contact these member of staff as Subject Directors/Leaders of these subjects;

English and Media

English – Miss Skipsey  L.Skipsey@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Media – Miss Lawes     L.Lawes@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Maths and Statistics

Maths – Mrs Tshuma    N.Tshuma@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Statistics – Mrs Flowers  S.Flowers@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Science

Science – Mrs Davies E.Davies@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Humanities

History – Mrs Smith    L.Smith@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Geography – Mrs Smith  L.Smith@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

RE – Mrs Smith  L.Smith@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Business – Miss Terry  E.Terry@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

PSHE – Mrs Lima  C.Lima@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Creative Arts and Technology and Sport

Technology and Construction – Mrs Cyman J.Cyman@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Food – Mrs Cyman  J.Cyman@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

PE – Mrs Cyman  J.Cyman@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Drama and Dance – Mrs Cyman J.Cyman@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Music – Mrs Cyman J.Cyman@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

Theatre Design – Miss Coote F.Coote@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

ICT and French

ICT and French – Mr Martel E.Martel@thamesview.kent.sch.uk

If your child is in Sixth form and you need to contact us regarding online lessons, please contact – Mrs Rafferty Tally  E.Raffertytally@thamesview.kent.sch.uk  

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×